Auto Rev Inc. Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://autorevinc.ca/?p=2vehicles https://autorevinc.ca/?p=2/dist/img/favicon.png Auto Rev Inc. Vehicles Feed https://autorevinc.ca/?p=2vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2008 Mercedes-Benz E-Class https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2008-mercedes-benz-e-class/5011218/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2008-mercedes-benz-e-class/5011218/ Mon, 25 May 2020 17:59:43 -0400 2011 Land Rover LR2 https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2011-land-rover-lr2/5006859/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2011-land-rover-lr2/5006859/ Sat, 23 May 2020 13:09:38 -0400 2013 Dodge Avenger https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2013-dodge-avenger/5006688/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2013-dodge-avenger/5006688/ Sat, 23 May 2020 11:47:48 -0400 2009 Lexus RX 350 https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2009-lexus-rx-350/5006670/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2009-lexus-rx-350/5006670/ Sat, 23 May 2020 11:41:10 -0400 2009 Volvo S80 https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2009-volvo-s80/4993194/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2009-volvo-s80/4993194/ Wed, 20 May 2020 13:23:05 -0400 2010 GMC Acadia https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2010-gmc-acadia/4990239/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2010-gmc-acadia/4990239/ Mon, 18 May 2020 15:49:35 -0400 2012 Porsche Panamera https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2012-porsche-panamera/4985760/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2012-porsche-panamera/4985760/ Sat, 16 May 2020 15:23:00 -0400 2012 Jeep Patriot https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2012-jeep-patriot/4985739/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2012-jeep-patriot/4985739/ Sat, 16 May 2020 15:13:26 -0400 2014 Jeep Cherokee https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2014-jeep-cherokee/4985727/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2014-jeep-cherokee/4985727/ Sat, 16 May 2020 15:10:20 -0400 2008 Ford Edge https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2008-ford-edge/4985721/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2008-ford-edge/4985721/ Sat, 16 May 2020 15:07:13 -0400 2011 GMC Terrain https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2011-gmc-terrain/4966608/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2011-gmc-terrain/4966608/ Tue, 12 May 2020 14:40:24 -0400 2015 Kia Sorento https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2015-kia-sorento/4931112/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2015-kia-sorento/4931112/ Sat, 02 May 2020 12:53:25 -0400 2011 Volvo XC60 https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2011-volvo-xc60/4914543/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2011-volvo-xc60/4914543/ Wed, 29 Apr 2020 12:41:09 -0400 2009 Acura CSX https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2009-acura-csx/4886769/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2009-acura-csx/4886769/ Wed, 22 Apr 2020 11:44:41 -0400 2010 Subaru Outback https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2010-subaru-outback/4723644/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2010-subaru-outback/4723644/ Wed, 11 Mar 2020 16:52:48 -0400 2006 BMW X3 https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2006-bmw-x3/4722756/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2006-bmw-x3/4722756/ Wed, 11 Mar 2020 12:34:23 -0400 2013 Mitsubishi Outlander https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2013-mitsubishi-outlander/4722672/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2013-mitsubishi-outlander/4722672/ Wed, 11 Mar 2020 12:07:18 -0400 2013 Nissan Sentra https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2013-nissan-sentra/4700103/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2013-nissan-sentra/4700103/ Fri, 06 Mar 2020 13:58:33 -0500 2015 Jeep Compass https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2015-jeep-compass/4674678/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2015-jeep-compass/4674678/ Mon, 02 Mar 2020 18:24:20 -0500 2011 Mercedes-Benz M-Class https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2011-mercedes-benz-m-class/4674657/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2011-mercedes-benz-m-class/4674657/ Mon, 02 Mar 2020 18:12:08 -0500 2011 Volvo S40 https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2011-volvo-s40/4658730/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2011-volvo-s40/4658730/ Thu, 27 Feb 2020 16:16:34 -0500 2012 MINI Cooper Clubman https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2012-mini-cooper-clubman/4647351/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2012-mini-cooper-clubman/4647351/ Wed, 26 Feb 2020 15:54:36 -0500 2015 Jeep Patriot https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2015-jeep-patriot/4621494/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2015-jeep-patriot/4621494/ Fri, 21 Feb 2020 13:48:31 -0500 2015 Kia Soul https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2015-kia-soul/4574670/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2015-kia-soul/4574670/ Mon, 10 Feb 2020 15:42:54 -0500 2010 Mercedes-Benz C-Class https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2010-mercedes-benz-c-class/4400115/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2010-mercedes-benz-c-class/4400115/ Fri, 03 Jan 2020 18:07:40 -0500 2010 Ford Ranger https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2010-ford-ranger/4390701/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2010-ford-ranger/4390701/ Tue, 31 Dec 2019 12:57:19 -0500 2015 Subaru Forester https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2015-subaru-forester/4369416/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2015-subaru-forester/4369416/ Sat, 21 Dec 2019 12:09:41 -0500 2015 Hyundai Elantra https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2015-hyundai-elantra/4369410/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2015-hyundai-elantra/4369410/ Sat, 21 Dec 2019 12:04:46 -0500 2012 Subaru Impreza https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2012-subaru-impreza/4331529/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2012-subaru-impreza/4331529/ Sat, 14 Dec 2019 11:05:21 -0500 2014 Dodge Dart https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2014-dodge-dart/4297719/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2014-dodge-dart/4297719/ Fri, 06 Dec 2019 15:25:39 -0500 2010 Subaru Impreza https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2010-subaru-impreza/4174929/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2010-subaru-impreza/4174929/ Tue, 19 Nov 2019 17:54:39 -0500 2007 Volvo S40 https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2007-volvo-s40/4138626/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2007-volvo-s40/4138626/ Wed, 13 Nov 2019 16:54:06 -0500 2011 Suzuki Kizashi https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2011-suzuki-kizashi/4125825/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2011-suzuki-kizashi/4125825/ Sat, 09 Nov 2019 12:34:38 -0500 2011 BMW X3 https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2011-bmw-x3/4033653/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2011-bmw-x3/4033653/ Tue, 22 Oct 2019 11:13:55 -0400 2010 Kia Rio https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2010-kia-rio/4019760/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2010-kia-rio/4019760/ Fri, 18 Oct 2019 17:50:22 -0400 2008 Hyundai Accent https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2008-hyundai-accent/4006611/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2008-hyundai-accent/4006611/ Wed, 16 Oct 2019 11:42:21 -0400 2011 Lexus IS 250 https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2011-lexus-is-250/3992184/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2011-lexus-is-250/3992184/ Fri, 11 Oct 2019 11:22:22 -0400 2013 Audi A3 https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2013-audi-a3/3992109/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2013-audi-a3/3992109/ Fri, 11 Oct 2019 11:14:03 -0400 2013 Infiniti G37 https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2013-infiniti-g37/3964911/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2013-infiniti-g37/3964911/ Sat, 05 Oct 2019 11:40:20 -0400 2013 Infiniti G37 https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2013-infiniti-g37/3964905/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2013-infiniti-g37/3964905/ Sat, 05 Oct 2019 11:37:52 -0400 2006 Toyota Sienna https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2006-toyota-sienna/3938964/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2006-toyota-sienna/3938964/ Tue, 01 Oct 2019 11:27:53 -0400 2013 Ford Fiesta https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2013-ford-fiesta/3923864/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2013-ford-fiesta/3923864/ Fri, 27 Sep 2019 12:39:03 -0400 2009 Suzuki SX4 https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2009-suzuki-sx4/3918116/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2009-suzuki-sx4/3918116/ Thu, 26 Sep 2019 13:23:53 -0400 2010 Honda Accord https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2010-honda-accord/3882335/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2010-honda-accord/3882335/ Thu, 19 Sep 2019 11:23:39 -0400 2012 Suzuki Grand Vitara https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2012-suzuki-grand-vitara/3871814/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2012-suzuki-grand-vitara/3871814/ Tue, 17 Sep 2019 16:14:23 -0400 2006 Pontiac Solstice https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2006-pontiac-solstice/3857780/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2006-pontiac-solstice/3857780/ Fri, 13 Sep 2019 13:17:53 -0400 2009 Honda CR-V https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2009-honda-cr-v/3825212/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2009-honda-cr-v/3825212/ Sat, 07 Sep 2019 11:09:35 -0400 2008 Chevrolet Avalanche https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2008-chevrolet-avalanche/3729302/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2008-chevrolet-avalanche/3729302/ Mon, 19 Aug 2019 13:47:02 -0400 2015 Kia Soul https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2015-kia-soul/3697742/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2015-kia-soul/3697742/ Mon, 12 Aug 2019 17:53:33 -0400 2010 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2010-mercedes-benz-glk-class/3697529/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2010-mercedes-benz-glk-class/3697529/ Mon, 12 Aug 2019 14:01:37 -0400 2012 Nissan Rogue https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-rogue/3686885/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-rogue/3686885/ Fri, 09 Aug 2019 15:00:45 -0400 2007 Chevrolet Colorado https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2007-chevrolet-colorado/3617132/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2007-chevrolet-colorado/3617132/ Sat, 27 Jul 2019 12:44:28 -0400 2012 Chrysler 200 https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2012-chrysler-200/3554591/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2012-chrysler-200/3554591/ Fri, 12 Jul 2019 17:21:52 -0400 2008 Mitsubishi Outlander https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2008-mitsubishi-outlander/3547076/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2008-mitsubishi-outlander/3547076/ Thu, 11 Jul 2019 11:52:19 -0400 2012 Chevrolet Cruze https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2012-chevrolet-cruze/3516137/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2012-chevrolet-cruze/3516137/ Thu, 04 Jul 2019 14:31:40 -0400 2008 Mercedes-Benz E-Class https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2008-mercedes-benz-e-class/3506438/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2008-mercedes-benz-e-class/3506438/ Tue, 02 Jul 2019 16:42:45 -0400 2010 Lincoln MKT https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2010-lincoln-mkt/3449027/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2010-lincoln-mkt/3449027/ Wed, 19 Jun 2019 17:08:31 -0400 2010 Lexus LS 460 https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2010-lexus-ls-460/3433565/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2010-lexus-ls-460/3433565/ Sat, 15 Jun 2019 16:31:26 -0400 2010 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2010-mercedes-benz-glk-class/3414887/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2010-mercedes-benz-glk-class/3414887/ Wed, 12 Jun 2019 18:15:26 -0400 2007 Toyota Prius https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2007-toyota-prius/3290928/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2007-toyota-prius/3290928/ Fri, 12 Apr 2019 12:40:26 -0400 2013 Mercedes-Benz B-Class https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2013-mercedes-benz-b-class/3268217/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2013-mercedes-benz-b-class/3268217/ Fri, 29 Mar 2019 14:18:51 -0400 2012 Hyundai Veloster https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2012-hyundai-veloster/3259736/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2012-hyundai-veloster/3259736/ Mon, 25 Mar 2019 17:59:24 -0400 2006 Nissan Armada https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2006-nissan-armada/3254315/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2006-nissan-armada/3254315/ Thu, 21 Mar 2019 13:25:37 -0400 2012 Chevrolet Volt https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2012-chevrolet-volt/3229113/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2012-chevrolet-volt/3229113/ Sat, 02 Mar 2019 15:28:47 -0500 2008 Volkswagen GTI https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2008-volkswagen-gti/3228765/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2008-volkswagen-gti/3228765/ Sat, 02 Mar 2019 11:51:46 -0500 2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2013-mercedes-benz-c-class/3208820/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2013-mercedes-benz-c-class/3208820/ Wed, 13 Feb 2019 11:27:52 -0500 2011 Hyundai Sonata https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2011-hyundai-sonata/3165970/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2011-hyundai-sonata/3165970/ Tue, 08 Jan 2019 13:19:59 -0500 2012 Volkswagen Jetta https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2012-volkswagen-jetta/3161476/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2012-volkswagen-jetta/3161476/ Fri, 04 Jan 2019 13:37:04 -0500 2010 Subaru Outback https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2010-subaru-outback/2982089/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2010-subaru-outback/2982089/ Fri, 31 Aug 2018 16:59:09 -0400 2010 Volkswagen Routan https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2010-volkswagen-routan/2892197/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2010-volkswagen-routan/2892197/ Tue, 10 Jul 2018 11:09:14 -0400