Auto Rev Inc. Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://autorevinc.ca/vehicles https://autorevinc.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Auto Rev Inc. Vehicles Feed https://autorevinc.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 1985 Chevrolet Corvette https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/1985-chevrolet-corvette/5918772/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/1985-chevrolet-corvette/5918772/ Tue, 20 Oct 2020 18:20:06 -0400 2008 Volvo S40 https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2008-volvo-s40/5918748/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2008-volvo-s40/5918748/ Tue, 20 Oct 2020 18:11:17 -0400 2012 Toyota RAV4 https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2012-toyota-rav4/5918730/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2012-toyota-rav4/5918730/ Tue, 20 Oct 2020 18:08:22 -0400 2008 Ford Edge https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2008-ford-edge/5918712/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2008-ford-edge/5918712/ Tue, 20 Oct 2020 17:51:33 -0400 2010 Volvo XC90 https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2010-volvo-xc90/5918694/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2010-volvo-xc90/5918694/ Tue, 20 Oct 2020 17:39:50 -0400 2012 Volkswagen Golf https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2012-volkswagen-golf/5906874/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2012-volkswagen-golf/5906874/ Sat, 17 Oct 2020 13:38:35 -0400 2011 Audi Q5 https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2011-audi-q5/5884245/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2011-audi-q5/5884245/ Wed, 14 Oct 2020 17:20:03 -0400 2010 Audi Q5 https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2010-audi-q5/5866521/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2010-audi-q5/5866521/ Tue, 13 Oct 2020 16:22:36 -0400 2011 Dodge Grand Caravan https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2011-dodge-grand-caravan/5866512/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2011-dodge-grand-caravan/5866512/ Tue, 13 Oct 2020 16:15:49 -0400 2007 Jeep Wrangler https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2007-jeep-wrangler/5866461/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2007-jeep-wrangler/5866461/ Tue, 13 Oct 2020 16:03:00 -0400 2012 Toyota Camry https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2012-toyota-camry/5831248/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2012-toyota-camry/5831248/ Tue, 06 Oct 2020 17:30:34 -0400 2009 Ford Ranger https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2009-ford-ranger/5814198/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2009-ford-ranger/5814198/ Fri, 02 Oct 2020 13:16:09 -0400 2013 Dodge Avenger https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2013-dodge-avenger/5805390/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2013-dodge-avenger/5805390/ Thu, 01 Oct 2020 14:47:14 -0400 2011 Hyundai Sonata https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2011-hyundai-sonata/5805378/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2011-hyundai-sonata/5805378/ Thu, 01 Oct 2020 14:43:22 -0400 2010 Lexus IS 350 https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2010-lexus-is-350/5805321/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2010-lexus-is-350/5805321/ Thu, 01 Oct 2020 14:37:32 -0400 2004 Ford Explorer https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2004-ford-explorer/5804751/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2004-ford-explorer/5804751/ Thu, 01 Oct 2020 12:45:07 -0400 2014 Dodge Grand Caravan https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2014-dodge-grand-caravan/5760450/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2014-dodge-grand-caravan/5760450/ Thu, 24 Sep 2020 18:16:10 -0400 2015 Kia Rio https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2015-kia-rio/5750844/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2015-kia-rio/5750844/ Wed, 23 Sep 2020 18:36:43 -0400 2012 Jeep Compass https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2012-jeep-compass/5743599/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2012-jeep-compass/5743599/ Tue, 22 Sep 2020 17:29:44 -0400 2012 Jeep Patriot https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2012-jeep-patriot/5743545/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2012-jeep-patriot/5743545/ Tue, 22 Sep 2020 17:06:06 -0400 2016 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2016-mercedes-benz-sprinter/5713737/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2016-mercedes-benz-sprinter/5713737/ Thu, 17 Sep 2020 18:45:57 -0400 2013 GMC Terrain https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2013-gmc-terrain/5712456/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2013-gmc-terrain/5712456/ Thu, 17 Sep 2020 12:18:43 -0400 2017 Mazda MAZDA3 https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2017-mazda-mazda3/5712450/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2017-mazda-mazda3/5712450/ Thu, 17 Sep 2020 12:12:34 -0400 2012 Volkswagen Jetta https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2012-volkswagen-jetta/5704848/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2012-volkswagen-jetta/5704848/ Wed, 16 Sep 2020 12:07:23 -0400 2015 Volkswagen Beetle https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2015-volkswagen-beetle/5694197/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2015-volkswagen-beetle/5694197/ Mon, 14 Sep 2020 17:55:11 -0400 2011 Mazda MAZDA3 https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2011-mazda-mazda3/5686305/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2011-mazda-mazda3/5686305/ Sat, 12 Sep 2020 11:07:55 -0400 2010 Jeep Patriot https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2010-jeep-patriot/5650329/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2010-jeep-patriot/5650329/ Sat, 05 Sep 2020 13:34:49 -0400 2014 Toyota Camry https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2014-toyota-camry/5650275/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2014-toyota-camry/5650275/ Sat, 05 Sep 2020 13:11:24 -0400 2012 Lexus ES 350 https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2012-lexus-es-350/5650257/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2012-lexus-es-350/5650257/ Sat, 05 Sep 2020 13:02:45 -0400 2014 Honda Civic https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2014-honda-civic/5650224/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2014-honda-civic/5650224/ Sat, 05 Sep 2020 12:42:44 -0400 2008 Mercedes-Benz S-Class https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2008-mercedes-benz-s-class/5650215/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2008-mercedes-benz-s-class/5650215/ Sat, 05 Sep 2020 12:33:16 -0400 2009 Audi Q7 https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2009-audi-q7/5650209/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2009-audi-q7/5650209/ Sat, 05 Sep 2020 12:13:55 -0400 2011 Subaru WRX https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2011-subaru-wrx/5488038/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2011-subaru-wrx/5488038/ Wed, 12 Aug 2020 17:47:10 -0400 2011 Acura CSX https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2011-acura-csx/5442596/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2011-acura-csx/5442596/ Tue, 04 Aug 2020 16:12:19 -0400 2010 Volvo S40 https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2010-volvo-s40/5413019/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2010-volvo-s40/5413019/ Thu, 30 Jul 2020 11:25:19 -0400 2006 Mercedes-Benz SL500 https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2006-mercedes-benz-sl500/5406002/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2006-mercedes-benz-sl500/5406002/ Wed, 29 Jul 2020 14:07:58 -0400 2011 Dodge Journey https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2011-dodge-journey/5355866/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2011-dodge-journey/5355866/ Tue, 21 Jul 2020 17:56:03 -0400 2010 Dodge Journey https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-journey/5355854/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-journey/5355854/ Tue, 21 Jul 2020 17:53:17 -0400 2016 RAM ProMaster https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2016-ram-promaster/5355848/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2016-ram-promaster/5355848/ Tue, 21 Jul 2020 17:47:19 -0400 2011 Hyundai Sonata https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2011-hyundai-sonata/5355545/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2011-hyundai-sonata/5355545/ Tue, 21 Jul 2020 15:52:13 -0400 2012 Chrysler 200 https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2012-chrysler-200/5326766/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2012-chrysler-200/5326766/ Thu, 16 Jul 2020 11:53:15 -0400 2010 Audi Q7 https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2010-audi-q7/5244983/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2010-audi-q7/5244983/ Fri, 03 Jul 2020 15:49:41 -0400 2015 Volvo V60 https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2015-volvo-v60/5213402/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2015-volvo-v60/5213402/ Sat, 27 Jun 2020 11:15:35 -0400 2013 Volkswagen Beetle https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2013-volkswagen-beetle/5192162/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2013-volkswagen-beetle/5192162/ Wed, 24 Jun 2020 16:24:59 -0400 2013 Honda Odyssey https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2013-honda-odyssey/5178509/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2013-honda-odyssey/5178509/ Mon, 22 Jun 2020 16:21:20 -0400 2009 Volvo S80 https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2009-volvo-s80/4993194/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2009-volvo-s80/4993194/ Wed, 20 May 2020 13:23:05 -0400 2009 Acura CSX https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2009-acura-csx/4886769/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2009-acura-csx/4886769/ Wed, 22 Apr 2020 11:44:41 -0400 2013 Nissan Sentra https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2013-nissan-sentra/4700103/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2013-nissan-sentra/4700103/ Fri, 06 Mar 2020 13:58:33 -0500 2011 Volvo S40 https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2011-volvo-s40/4658730/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2011-volvo-s40/4658730/ Thu, 27 Feb 2020 16:16:34 -0500 2015 Kia Soul https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2015-kia-soul/4574670/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2015-kia-soul/4574670/ Mon, 10 Feb 2020 15:42:54 -0500 2015 Hyundai Elantra https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2015-hyundai-elantra/4369410/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2015-hyundai-elantra/4369410/ Sat, 21 Dec 2019 12:04:46 -0500 2012 Subaru Impreza https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2012-subaru-impreza/4331529/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2012-subaru-impreza/4331529/ Sat, 14 Dec 2019 11:05:21 -0500 2014 Dodge Dart https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2014-dodge-dart/4297719/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2014-dodge-dart/4297719/ Fri, 06 Dec 2019 15:25:39 -0500 2008 Hyundai Accent https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2008-hyundai-accent/4006611/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2008-hyundai-accent/4006611/ Wed, 16 Oct 2019 11:42:21 -0400 2009 Suzuki SX4 https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2009-suzuki-sx4/3918116/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2009-suzuki-sx4/3918116/ Thu, 26 Sep 2019 13:23:53 -0400 2010 Honda Accord https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2010-honda-accord/3882335/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2010-honda-accord/3882335/ Thu, 19 Sep 2019 11:23:39 -0400 2009 Honda CR-V https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2009-honda-cr-v/3825212/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2009-honda-cr-v/3825212/ Sat, 07 Sep 2019 11:09:35 -0400 2015 Kia Soul https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2015-kia-soul/3697742/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2015-kia-soul/3697742/ Mon, 12 Aug 2019 17:53:33 -0400 2012 Chevrolet Cruze https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2012-chevrolet-cruze/3516137/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2012-chevrolet-cruze/3516137/ Thu, 04 Jul 2019 14:31:40 -0400 2013 Mercedes-Benz B-Class https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2013-mercedes-benz-b-class/3268217/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2013-mercedes-benz-b-class/3268217/ Fri, 29 Mar 2019 14:18:51 -0400 2012 Hyundai Veloster https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2012-hyundai-veloster/3259736/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2012-hyundai-veloster/3259736/ Mon, 25 Mar 2019 17:59:24 -0400 2006 Nissan Armada https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2006-nissan-armada/3254315/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2006-nissan-armada/3254315/ Thu, 21 Mar 2019 13:25:37 -0400 2012 Chevrolet Volt https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2012-chevrolet-volt/3229113/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2012-chevrolet-volt/3229113/ Sat, 02 Mar 2019 15:28:47 -0500 2010 Volkswagen Routan https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2010-volkswagen-routan/2892197/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2010-volkswagen-routan/2892197/ Tue, 10 Jul 2018 11:09:14 -0400