Auto Rev Inc. Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://autorevinc.ca/vehicles https://autorevinc.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Auto Rev Inc. Vehicles Feed https://autorevinc.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2008 Chevrolet Avalanche https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2008-chevrolet-avalanche/3729302/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2008-chevrolet-avalanche/3729302/ Mon, 19 Aug 2019 13:47:02 -0400 2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2013-mercedes-benz-c-class/3729296/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2013-mercedes-benz-c-class/3729296/ Mon, 19 Aug 2019 13:42:59 -0400 2011 Cadillac CTS https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2011-cadillac-cts/3720662/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2011-cadillac-cts/3720662/ Fri, 16 Aug 2019 15:46:05 -0400 2008 Land Rover LR2 https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2008-land-rover-lr2/3714683/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2008-land-rover-lr2/3714683/ Thu, 15 Aug 2019 15:42:28 -0400 2011 Kia Optima https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2011-kia-optima/3700148/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2011-kia-optima/3700148/ Tue, 13 Aug 2019 10:43:22 -0400 2012 Infiniti G37 https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2012-infiniti-g37/3697751/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2012-infiniti-g37/3697751/ Mon, 12 Aug 2019 17:56:35 -0400 2015 Kia Soul https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2015-kia-soul/3697742/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2015-kia-soul/3697742/ Mon, 12 Aug 2019 17:53:33 -0400 2011 Kia Soul https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2011-kia-soul/3697736/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2011-kia-soul/3697736/ Mon, 12 Aug 2019 17:51:00 -0400 2010 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2010-mercedes-benz-glk-class/3697529/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2010-mercedes-benz-glk-class/3697529/ Mon, 12 Aug 2019 14:01:37 -0400 2012 Nissan Rogue https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-rogue/3686885/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-rogue/3686885/ Fri, 09 Aug 2019 15:00:45 -0400 2011 Mitsubishi RVR https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2011-mitsubishi-rvr/3673619/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2011-mitsubishi-rvr/3673619/ Wed, 07 Aug 2019 13:02:40 -0400 2009 Toyota Corolla https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2009-toyota-corolla/3673601/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2009-toyota-corolla/3673601/ Wed, 07 Aug 2019 12:56:42 -0400 2007 Chevrolet Colorado https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2007-chevrolet-colorado/3617132/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2007-chevrolet-colorado/3617132/ Sat, 27 Jul 2019 12:44:28 -0400 2010 Subaru Forester https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2010-subaru-forester/3587903/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2010-subaru-forester/3587903/ Sat, 20 Jul 2019 15:42:57 -0400 2015 Chrysler 200 https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2015-chrysler-200/3587678/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2015-chrysler-200/3587678/ Sat, 20 Jul 2019 13:52:09 -0400 2009 Jeep Patriot https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2009-jeep-patriot/3571751/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2009-jeep-patriot/3571751/ Wed, 17 Jul 2019 14:52:52 -0400 2012 Subaru Impreza https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2012-subaru-impreza/3559298/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2012-subaru-impreza/3559298/ Sat, 13 Jul 2019 15:18:43 -0400 2007 Mercedes-Benz CLK https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2007-mercedes-benz-clk/3554786/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2007-mercedes-benz-clk/3554786/ Fri, 12 Jul 2019 18:50:15 -0400 2012 Chrysler 200 https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2012-chrysler-200/3554591/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2012-chrysler-200/3554591/ Fri, 12 Jul 2019 17:21:52 -0400 2015 Chevrolet Cruze https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2015-chevrolet-cruze/3554585/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2015-chevrolet-cruze/3554585/ Fri, 12 Jul 2019 17:13:29 -0400 2008 Mitsubishi Outlander https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2008-mitsubishi-outlander/3547076/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2008-mitsubishi-outlander/3547076/ Thu, 11 Jul 2019 11:52:19 -0400 2012 Chevrolet Cruze https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2012-chevrolet-cruze/3516137/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2012-chevrolet-cruze/3516137/ Thu, 04 Jul 2019 14:31:40 -0400 2009 Toyota Sienna https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2009-toyota-sienna/3516125/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2009-toyota-sienna/3516125/ Thu, 04 Jul 2019 14:29:50 -0400 2010 Toyota Sienna https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2010-toyota-sienna/3511364/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2010-toyota-sienna/3511364/ Wed, 03 Jul 2019 19:11:58 -0400 2011 Mercedes-Benz C-Class https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2011-mercedes-benz-c-class/3506459/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2011-mercedes-benz-c-class/3506459/ Tue, 02 Jul 2019 16:50:44 -0400 2008 Mercedes-Benz E-Class https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2008-mercedes-benz-e-class/3506438/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2008-mercedes-benz-e-class/3506438/ Tue, 02 Jul 2019 16:42:45 -0400 1992 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/1992-mercedes-benz-sl-class/3496085/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/1992-mercedes-benz-sl-class/3496085/ Fri, 28 Jun 2019 15:11:02 -0400 2008 Honda CR-V https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2008-honda-cr-v/3471410/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2008-honda-cr-v/3471410/ Mon, 24 Jun 2019 11:58:53 -0400 2007 Ford Ranger https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2007-ford-ranger/3471404/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2007-ford-ranger/3471404/ Mon, 24 Jun 2019 11:56:45 -0400 2010 Lincoln MKT https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2010-lincoln-mkt/3449027/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2010-lincoln-mkt/3449027/ Wed, 19 Jun 2019 17:08:31 -0400 2010 Lexus LS 460 https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2010-lexus-ls-460/3433565/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2010-lexus-ls-460/3433565/ Sat, 15 Jun 2019 16:31:26 -0400 2010 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2010-mercedes-benz-glk-class/3414887/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2010-mercedes-benz-glk-class/3414887/ Wed, 12 Jun 2019 18:15:26 -0400 2009 Mercedes-Benz E-Class https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2009-mercedes-benz-e-class/3395060/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2009-mercedes-benz-e-class/3395060/ Fri, 07 Jun 2019 16:45:10 -0400 2011 BMW 5 Series https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2011-bmw-5-series/3371599/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2011-bmw-5-series/3371599/ Fri, 31 May 2019 17:09:40 -0400 2012 Jeep Compass https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2012-jeep-compass/3366336/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2012-jeep-compass/3366336/ Wed, 29 May 2019 18:08:10 -0400 2011 GMC Terrain https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2011-gmc-terrain/3354535/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2011-gmc-terrain/3354535/ Wed, 22 May 2019 17:39:45 -0400 2013 Toyota Highlander https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2013-toyota-highlander/3354503/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2013-toyota-highlander/3354503/ Wed, 22 May 2019 16:26:00 -0400 2011 Honda Civic https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2011-honda-civic/3352847/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2011-honda-civic/3352847/ Tue, 21 May 2019 17:56:50 -0400 2010 Nissan Rogue https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2010-nissan-rogue/3348919/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2010-nissan-rogue/3348919/ Fri, 17 May 2019 13:21:19 -0400 2010 Mitsubishi Outlander https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2010-mitsubishi-outlander/3340465/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2010-mitsubishi-outlander/3340465/ Sat, 11 May 2019 14:43:35 -0400 2007 Ford Ranger https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2007-ford-ranger/3340362/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2007-ford-ranger/3340362/ Sat, 11 May 2019 13:44:28 -0400 2008 Lexus IS 250 https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2008-lexus-is-250/3315552/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2008-lexus-is-250/3315552/ Sat, 27 Apr 2019 10:50:28 -0400 2013 Chevrolet Cruze https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2013-chevrolet-cruze/3300301/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2013-chevrolet-cruze/3300301/ Thu, 18 Apr 2019 11:40:52 -0400 2009 Mazda CX-7 https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2009-mazda-cx-7/3298237/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2009-mazda-cx-7/3298237/ Wed, 17 Apr 2019 12:51:59 -0400 2007 Toyota Prius https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2007-toyota-prius/3290928/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2007-toyota-prius/3290928/ Fri, 12 Apr 2019 12:40:26 -0400 2010 Hyundai Santa Fe https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2010-hyundai-santa-fe/3290927/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2010-hyundai-santa-fe/3290927/ Fri, 12 Apr 2019 12:38:26 -0400 2008 Chevrolet Malibu https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2008-chevrolet-malibu/3268220/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2008-chevrolet-malibu/3268220/ Fri, 29 Mar 2019 14:22:05 -0400 2013 Mercedes-Benz B-Class https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2013-mercedes-benz-b-class/3268217/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2013-mercedes-benz-b-class/3268217/ Fri, 29 Mar 2019 14:18:51 -0400 2012 Hyundai Veloster https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2012-hyundai-veloster/3259736/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2012-hyundai-veloster/3259736/ Mon, 25 Mar 2019 17:59:24 -0400 2006 Nissan Armada https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2006-nissan-armada/3254315/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2006-nissan-armada/3254315/ Thu, 21 Mar 2019 13:25:37 -0400 2014 Chevrolet Volt https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-volt/3229115/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-volt/3229115/ Sat, 02 Mar 2019 15:32:03 -0500 2012 Chevrolet Volt https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2012-chevrolet-volt/3229113/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2012-chevrolet-volt/3229113/ Sat, 02 Mar 2019 15:28:47 -0500 2008 Volkswagen GTI https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2008-volkswagen-gti/3228765/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2008-volkswagen-gti/3228765/ Sat, 02 Mar 2019 11:51:46 -0500 2007 Lexus GX 470 https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2007-lexus-gx-470/3210143/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2007-lexus-gx-470/3210143/ Thu, 14 Feb 2019 18:22:26 -0500 2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2013-mercedes-benz-c-class/3208820/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2013-mercedes-benz-c-class/3208820/ Wed, 13 Feb 2019 11:27:52 -0500 2012 Mercedes-Benz E-Class https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2012-mercedes-benz-e-class/3207786/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2012-mercedes-benz-e-class/3207786/ Tue, 12 Feb 2019 13:43:38 -0500 2005 Volvo V50 https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2005-volvo-v50/3194371/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2005-volvo-v50/3194371/ Thu, 31 Jan 2019 16:45:08 -0500 2010 Mercedes-Benz ML-Class https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2010-mercedes-benz-ml-class/3174526/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2010-mercedes-benz-ml-class/3174526/ Tue, 15 Jan 2019 15:52:26 -0500 2011 Hyundai Sonata https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2011-hyundai-sonata/3165970/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2011-hyundai-sonata/3165970/ Tue, 08 Jan 2019 13:19:59 -0500 2010 BMW 1 Series https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2010-bmw-1-series/3165947/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2010-bmw-1-series/3165947/ Tue, 08 Jan 2019 13:14:47 -0500 2007 BMW 328xi Sedan https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2007-bmw-328xi-sedan/3165908/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2007-bmw-328xi-sedan/3165908/ Tue, 08 Jan 2019 13:08:23 -0500 2012 Volkswagen Jetta https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2012-volkswagen-jetta/3161476/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2012-volkswagen-jetta/3161476/ Fri, 04 Jan 2019 13:37:04 -0500 2011 Volkswagen GTI https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2011-volkswagen-gti/3161454/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2011-volkswagen-gti/3161454/ Fri, 04 Jan 2019 12:52:48 -0500 2006 Jeep Liberty https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2006-jeep-liberty/3150736/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2006-jeep-liberty/3150736/ Thu, 20 Dec 2018 12:13:18 -0500 2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2011-mercedes-benz-e-class/3125860/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2011-mercedes-benz-e-class/3125860/ Sat, 01 Dec 2018 13:41:29 -0500 2007 Lexus ES 350 https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2007-lexus-es-350/3120478/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2007-lexus-es-350/3120478/ Wed, 28 Nov 2018 17:07:25 -0500 1988 Mercedes-Benz E-Class https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/1988-mercedes-benz-e-class/3065247/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/1988-mercedes-benz-e-class/3065247/ Wed, 24 Oct 2018 18:32:53 -0400 2012 Kia Optima https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2012-kia-optima/3008672/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2012-kia-optima/3008672/ Mon, 17 Sep 2018 18:46:47 -0400 2010 Subaru Outback https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2010-subaru-outback/2982089/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2010-subaru-outback/2982089/ Fri, 31 Aug 2018 16:59:09 -0400 2011 Kia Optima https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2011-kia-optima/2982083/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2011-kia-optima/2982083/ Fri, 31 Aug 2018 16:49:03 -0400 2009 Volkswagen Routan https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2009-volkswagen-routan/2953648/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2009-volkswagen-routan/2953648/ Fri, 17 Aug 2018 12:18:50 -0400 2010 Volkswagen Routan https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2010-volkswagen-routan/2892197/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2010-volkswagen-routan/2892197/ Tue, 10 Jul 2018 11:09:14 -0400 2010 GMC Acadia https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2010-gmc-acadia/2863000/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2010-gmc-acadia/2863000/ Sat, 16 Jun 2018 12:38:42 -0400