Auto Rev Inc. Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://autorevinc.ca/vehicles https://autorevinc.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Auto Rev Inc. Vehicles Feed https://autorevinc.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2011 BMW 3 Series https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2011-bmw-3-series/4006638/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2011-bmw-3-series/4006638/ Wed, 16 Oct 2019 12:04:30 -0400 2011 Suzuki Kizashi https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2011-suzuki-kizashi/4006629/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2011-suzuki-kizashi/4006629/ Wed, 16 Oct 2019 11:58:42 -0400 2008 Hyundai Accent https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2008-hyundai-accent/4006611/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2008-hyundai-accent/4006611/ Wed, 16 Oct 2019 11:42:21 -0400 2011 BMW 3 Series https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2011-bmw-3-series/3993102/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2011-bmw-3-series/3993102/ Fri, 11 Oct 2019 13:19:41 -0400 2011 Lexus IS 250 https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2011-lexus-is-250/3992184/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2011-lexus-is-250/3992184/ Fri, 11 Oct 2019 11:22:22 -0400 2014 Dodge Dart https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2014-dodge-dart/3992121/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2014-dodge-dart/3992121/ Fri, 11 Oct 2019 11:16:43 -0400 2013 Audi A3 https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2013-audi-a3/3992109/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2013-audi-a3/3992109/ Fri, 11 Oct 2019 11:14:03 -0400 2015 Kia Soul https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2015-kia-soul/3969462/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2015-kia-soul/3969462/ Mon, 07 Oct 2019 16:49:51 -0400 2005 Mercedes-Benz CLK https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2005-mercedes-benz-clk/3965565/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2005-mercedes-benz-clk/3965565/ Sat, 05 Oct 2019 15:40:06 -0400 2011 Volvo V50 https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2011-volvo-v50/3964920/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2011-volvo-v50/3964920/ Sat, 05 Oct 2019 11:47:26 -0400 2010 Toyota Prius https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2010-toyota-prius/3964914/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2010-toyota-prius/3964914/ Sat, 05 Oct 2019 11:43:57 -0400 2013 Infiniti G37 https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2013-infiniti-g37/3964911/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2013-infiniti-g37/3964911/ Sat, 05 Oct 2019 11:40:20 -0400 2013 Infiniti G37 https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2013-infiniti-g37/3964905/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2013-infiniti-g37/3964905/ Sat, 05 Oct 2019 11:37:52 -0400 2009 Volvo S40 https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2009-volvo-s40/3946611/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2009-volvo-s40/3946611/ Wed, 02 Oct 2019 15:15:28 -0400 2006 Toyota Sienna https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2006-toyota-sienna/3938964/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2006-toyota-sienna/3938964/ Tue, 01 Oct 2019 11:27:53 -0400 2013 Ford Fiesta https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2013-ford-fiesta/3923864/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2013-ford-fiesta/3923864/ Fri, 27 Sep 2019 12:39:03 -0400 2009 Suzuki SX4 https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2009-suzuki-sx4/3918116/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2009-suzuki-sx4/3918116/ Thu, 26 Sep 2019 13:23:53 -0400 2012 Fiat 500 https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2012-fiat-500/3888170/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2012-fiat-500/3888170/ Fri, 20 Sep 2019 13:09:12 -0400 2010 Honda Accord https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2010-honda-accord/3882335/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2010-honda-accord/3882335/ Thu, 19 Sep 2019 11:23:39 -0400 2008 Honda CR-V https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2008-honda-cr-v/3882317/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2008-honda-cr-v/3882317/ Thu, 19 Sep 2019 11:21:21 -0400 2012 Suzuki Grand Vitara https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2012-suzuki-grand-vitara/3871814/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2012-suzuki-grand-vitara/3871814/ Tue, 17 Sep 2019 16:14:23 -0400 2009 Mitsubishi Outlander https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2009-mitsubishi-outlander/3871775/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2009-mitsubishi-outlander/3871775/ Tue, 17 Sep 2019 15:52:43 -0400 2010 Toyota Tundra https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2010-toyota-tundra/3857792/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2010-toyota-tundra/3857792/ Fri, 13 Sep 2019 13:21:55 -0400 2006 Pontiac Solstice https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2006-pontiac-solstice/3857780/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2006-pontiac-solstice/3857780/ Fri, 13 Sep 2019 13:17:53 -0400 2008 Acura TSX https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2008-acura-tsx/3839777/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2008-acura-tsx/3839777/ Tue, 10 Sep 2019 12:58:39 -0400 2009 Honda CR-V https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2009-honda-cr-v/3825212/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2009-honda-cr-v/3825212/ Sat, 07 Sep 2019 11:09:35 -0400 2012 Nissan Rogue https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-rogue/3794258/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-rogue/3794258/ Sat, 31 Aug 2019 13:53:37 -0400 2010 Chevrolet Colorado https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2010-chevrolet-colorado/3793862/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2010-chevrolet-colorado/3793862/ Sat, 31 Aug 2019 12:58:38 -0400 2009 Acura RL https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2009-acura-rl/3789143/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2009-acura-rl/3789143/ Fri, 30 Aug 2019 18:19:38 -0400 2012 BMW X3 https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2012-bmw-x3/3774035/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2012-bmw-x3/3774035/ Wed, 28 Aug 2019 11:34:03 -0400 2008 Chevrolet Avalanche https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2008-chevrolet-avalanche/3729302/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2008-chevrolet-avalanche/3729302/ Mon, 19 Aug 2019 13:47:02 -0400 2015 Kia Soul https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2015-kia-soul/3697742/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2015-kia-soul/3697742/ Mon, 12 Aug 2019 17:53:33 -0400 2010 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2010-mercedes-benz-glk-class/3697529/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2010-mercedes-benz-glk-class/3697529/ Mon, 12 Aug 2019 14:01:37 -0400 2012 Nissan Rogue https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-rogue/3686885/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-rogue/3686885/ Fri, 09 Aug 2019 15:00:45 -0400 2007 Chevrolet Colorado https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2007-chevrolet-colorado/3617132/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2007-chevrolet-colorado/3617132/ Sat, 27 Jul 2019 12:44:28 -0400 2012 Chrysler 200 https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2012-chrysler-200/3554591/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2012-chrysler-200/3554591/ Fri, 12 Jul 2019 17:21:52 -0400 2008 Mitsubishi Outlander https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2008-mitsubishi-outlander/3547076/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2008-mitsubishi-outlander/3547076/ Thu, 11 Jul 2019 11:52:19 -0400 2012 Chevrolet Cruze https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2012-chevrolet-cruze/3516137/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2012-chevrolet-cruze/3516137/ Thu, 04 Jul 2019 14:31:40 -0400 2009 Toyota Sienna https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2009-toyota-sienna/3516125/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2009-toyota-sienna/3516125/ Thu, 04 Jul 2019 14:29:50 -0400 2011 Mercedes-Benz C-Class https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2011-mercedes-benz-c-class/3506459/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2011-mercedes-benz-c-class/3506459/ Tue, 02 Jul 2019 16:50:44 -0400 2008 Mercedes-Benz E-Class https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2008-mercedes-benz-e-class/3506438/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2008-mercedes-benz-e-class/3506438/ Tue, 02 Jul 2019 16:42:45 -0400 1992 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/1992-mercedes-benz-sl-class/3496085/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/1992-mercedes-benz-sl-class/3496085/ Fri, 28 Jun 2019 15:11:02 -0400 2008 Honda CR-V https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2008-honda-cr-v/3471410/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2008-honda-cr-v/3471410/ Mon, 24 Jun 2019 11:58:53 -0400 2007 Ford Ranger https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2007-ford-ranger/3471404/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2007-ford-ranger/3471404/ Mon, 24 Jun 2019 11:56:45 -0400 2010 Lincoln MKT https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2010-lincoln-mkt/3449027/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2010-lincoln-mkt/3449027/ Wed, 19 Jun 2019 17:08:31 -0400 2010 Lexus LS 460 https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2010-lexus-ls-460/3433565/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2010-lexus-ls-460/3433565/ Sat, 15 Jun 2019 16:31:26 -0400 2010 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2010-mercedes-benz-glk-class/3414887/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2010-mercedes-benz-glk-class/3414887/ Wed, 12 Jun 2019 18:15:26 -0400 2011 BMW 5 Series https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2011-bmw-5-series/3371599/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2011-bmw-5-series/3371599/ Fri, 31 May 2019 17:09:40 -0400 2010 Mitsubishi Outlander https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2010-mitsubishi-outlander/3340465/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2010-mitsubishi-outlander/3340465/ Sat, 11 May 2019 14:43:35 -0400 2007 Ford Ranger https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2007-ford-ranger/3340362/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2007-ford-ranger/3340362/ Sat, 11 May 2019 13:44:28 -0400 2008 Lexus IS 250 https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2008-lexus-is-250/3315552/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2008-lexus-is-250/3315552/ Sat, 27 Apr 2019 10:50:28 -0400 2009 Mazda CX-7 https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2009-mazda-cx-7/3298237/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2009-mazda-cx-7/3298237/ Wed, 17 Apr 2019 12:51:59 -0400 2007 Toyota Prius https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2007-toyota-prius/3290928/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2007-toyota-prius/3290928/ Fri, 12 Apr 2019 12:40:26 -0400 2010 Hyundai Santa Fe https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2010-hyundai-santa-fe/3290927/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2010-hyundai-santa-fe/3290927/ Fri, 12 Apr 2019 12:38:26 -0400 2013 Mercedes-Benz B-Class https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2013-mercedes-benz-b-class/3268217/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2013-mercedes-benz-b-class/3268217/ Fri, 29 Mar 2019 14:18:51 -0400 2012 Hyundai Veloster https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2012-hyundai-veloster/3259736/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2012-hyundai-veloster/3259736/ Mon, 25 Mar 2019 17:59:24 -0400 2006 Nissan Armada https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2006-nissan-armada/3254315/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2006-nissan-armada/3254315/ Thu, 21 Mar 2019 13:25:37 -0400 2014 Chevrolet Volt https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-volt/3229115/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-volt/3229115/ Sat, 02 Mar 2019 15:32:03 -0500 2012 Chevrolet Volt https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2012-chevrolet-volt/3229113/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2012-chevrolet-volt/3229113/ Sat, 02 Mar 2019 15:28:47 -0500 2008 Volkswagen GTI https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2008-volkswagen-gti/3228765/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2008-volkswagen-gti/3228765/ Sat, 02 Mar 2019 11:51:46 -0500 2007 Lexus GX 470 https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2007-lexus-gx-470/3210143/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2007-lexus-gx-470/3210143/ Thu, 14 Feb 2019 18:22:26 -0500 2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2013-mercedes-benz-c-class/3208820/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2013-mercedes-benz-c-class/3208820/ Wed, 13 Feb 2019 11:27:52 -0500 2012 Mercedes-Benz E-Class https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2012-mercedes-benz-e-class/3207786/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2012-mercedes-benz-e-class/3207786/ Tue, 12 Feb 2019 13:43:38 -0500 2005 Volvo V50 https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2005-volvo-v50/3194371/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2005-volvo-v50/3194371/ Thu, 31 Jan 2019 16:45:08 -0500 2010 Mercedes-Benz ML-Class https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2010-mercedes-benz-ml-class/3174526/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2010-mercedes-benz-ml-class/3174526/ Tue, 15 Jan 2019 15:52:26 -0500 2011 Hyundai Sonata https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2011-hyundai-sonata/3165970/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2011-hyundai-sonata/3165970/ Tue, 08 Jan 2019 13:19:59 -0500 2007 BMW 328xi Sedan https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2007-bmw-328xi-sedan/3165908/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2007-bmw-328xi-sedan/3165908/ Tue, 08 Jan 2019 13:08:23 -0500 2012 Volkswagen Jetta https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2012-volkswagen-jetta/3161476/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2012-volkswagen-jetta/3161476/ Fri, 04 Jan 2019 13:37:04 -0500 2011 Volkswagen GTI https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2011-volkswagen-gti/3161454/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2011-volkswagen-gti/3161454/ Fri, 04 Jan 2019 12:52:48 -0500 2007 Lexus ES 350 https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2007-lexus-es-350/3120478/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2007-lexus-es-350/3120478/ Wed, 28 Nov 2018 17:07:25 -0500 1988 Mercedes-Benz E-Class https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/1988-mercedes-benz-e-class/3065247/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/1988-mercedes-benz-e-class/3065247/ Wed, 24 Oct 2018 18:32:53 -0400 2012 Kia Optima https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2012-kia-optima/3008672/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2012-kia-optima/3008672/ Mon, 17 Sep 2018 18:46:47 -0400 2010 Subaru Outback https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2010-subaru-outback/2982089/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2010-subaru-outback/2982089/ Fri, 31 Aug 2018 16:59:09 -0400 2011 Kia Optima https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2011-kia-optima/2982083/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2011-kia-optima/2982083/ Fri, 31 Aug 2018 16:49:03 -0400 2010 Volkswagen Routan https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2010-volkswagen-routan/2892197/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2010-volkswagen-routan/2892197/ Tue, 10 Jul 2018 11:09:14 -0400 2010 GMC Acadia https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2010-gmc-acadia/2863000/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2010-gmc-acadia/2863000/ Sat, 16 Jun 2018 12:38:42 -0400