Auto Rev Inc. Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://autorevinc.ca/vehicles https://autorevinc.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Auto Rev Inc. Vehicles Feed https://autorevinc.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2008 Infiniti G35 https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2008-infiniti-g35/6863355/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2008-infiniti-g35/6863355/ Tue, 13 Apr 2021 16:15:10 -0400 2013 Ford Escape https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2013-ford-escape/6857895/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2013-ford-escape/6857895/ Mon, 12 Apr 2021 18:57:15 -0400 2007 Mercedes-Benz B-Class https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2007-mercedes-benz-b-class/6857886/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2007-mercedes-benz-b-class/6857886/ Mon, 12 Apr 2021 18:48:53 -0400 2009 Nissan Cube https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2009-nissan-cube/6856683/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2009-nissan-cube/6856683/ Mon, 12 Apr 2021 12:51:28 -0400 2012 GMC Sierra 1500 https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2012-gmc-sierra-1500/6852356/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2012-gmc-sierra-1500/6852356/ Sat, 10 Apr 2021 13:08:53 -0400 2011 Subaru Impreza https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2011-subaru-impreza/6852308/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2011-subaru-impreza/6852308/ Sat, 10 Apr 2021 11:34:51 -0400 2012 Honda Fit https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2012-honda-fit/6819998/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2012-honda-fit/6819998/ Mon, 05 Apr 2021 16:34:32 -0400 2015 Jeep Compass https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2015-jeep-compass/6819821/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2015-jeep-compass/6819821/ Mon, 05 Apr 2021 14:59:45 -0400 2014 Nissan Pathfinder https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2014-nissan-pathfinder/6816284/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2014-nissan-pathfinder/6816284/ Sat, 03 Apr 2021 17:11:46 -0400 2012 Chevrolet Equinox https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2012-chevrolet-equinox/6815636/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2012-chevrolet-equinox/6815636/ Sat, 03 Apr 2021 10:25:35 -0400 2013 MINI Cooper Countryman https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2013-mini-cooper-countryman/6777992/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2013-mini-cooper-countryman/6777992/ Mon, 29 Mar 2021 13:45:59 -0400 2013 Subaru Impreza https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2013-subaru-impreza/6777977/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2013-subaru-impreza/6777977/ Mon, 29 Mar 2021 13:37:14 -0400 2008 Ford F-350 https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2008-ford-f-350/6777938/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2008-ford-f-350/6777938/ Mon, 29 Mar 2021 13:33:56 -0400 2009 Acura RL https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2009-acura-rl/6777836/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2009-acura-rl/6777836/ Mon, 29 Mar 2021 13:30:26 -0400 2017 Chevrolet Camaro https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-camaro/6736730/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-camaro/6736730/ Tue, 23 Mar 2021 17:36:05 -0400 2009 Mercedes-Benz C-Class https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2009-mercedes-benz-c-class/6700172/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2009-mercedes-benz-c-class/6700172/ Wed, 17 Mar 2021 15:17:56 -0400 1989 Chevrolet Corvette https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/1989-chevrolet-corvette/6700154/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/1989-chevrolet-corvette/6700154/ Wed, 17 Mar 2021 15:11:23 -0400 2014 Mitsubishi Lancer https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2014-mitsubishi-lancer/6632102/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2014-mitsubishi-lancer/6632102/ Fri, 05 Mar 2021 16:55:17 -0500 2010 Acura MDX https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2010-acura-mdx/6632060/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2010-acura-mdx/6632060/ Fri, 05 Mar 2021 16:37:05 -0500 2016 MINI Cooper Clubman https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2016-mini-cooper-clubman/6632045/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2016-mini-cooper-clubman/6632045/ Fri, 05 Mar 2021 16:33:16 -0500 2010 BMW 7 Series https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2010-bmw-7-series/6632036/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2010-bmw-7-series/6632036/ Fri, 05 Mar 2021 16:26:16 -0500 2008 BMW X5 https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2008-bmw-x5/6600644/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2008-bmw-x5/6600644/ Mon, 01 Mar 2021 12:41:39 -0500 2014 Ford Mustang https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2014-ford-mustang/6542164/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2014-ford-mustang/6542164/ Wed, 17 Feb 2021 15:25:00 -0500 2010 Jeep Compass https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2010-jeep-compass/6542010/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2010-jeep-compass/6542010/ Wed, 17 Feb 2021 13:52:54 -0500 2014 BMW 4 Series https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2014-bmw-4-series/6494751/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2014-bmw-4-series/6494751/ Thu, 04 Feb 2021 12:37:31 -0500 1985 Mercedes-Benz 380 https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/1985-mercedes-benz-380/6362438/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/1985-mercedes-benz-380/6362438/ Wed, 06 Jan 2021 14:34:25 -0500 2013 MINI Cooper https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2013-mini-cooper/6333215/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2013-mini-cooper/6333215/ Tue, 29 Dec 2020 11:09:40 -0500 2016 Toyota Venza https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2016-toyota-venza/6145521/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2016-toyota-venza/6145521/ Thu, 26 Nov 2020 14:31:14 -0500 2013 Kia Sportage https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2013-kia-sportage/6127068/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2013-kia-sportage/6127068/ Mon, 23 Nov 2020 14:17:27 -0500 2012 Mazda MAZDA2 https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2012-mazda-mazda2/6025758/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2012-mazda-mazda2/6025758/ Thu, 05 Nov 2020 15:29:37 -0500 2016 Volkswagen Golf https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2016-volkswagen-golf/5988984/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2016-volkswagen-golf/5988984/ Fri, 30 Oct 2020 12:46:40 -0400 2012 MINI Cooper https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2012-mini-cooper/5971962/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2012-mini-cooper/5971962/ Wed, 28 Oct 2020 11:50:59 -0400 2008 Ford Edge https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2008-ford-edge/5918712/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2008-ford-edge/5918712/ Tue, 20 Oct 2020 17:51:33 -0400 2010 Volvo XC90 https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2010-volvo-xc90/5918694/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2010-volvo-xc90/5918694/ Tue, 20 Oct 2020 17:39:50 -0400 2012 Volkswagen Golf https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2012-volkswagen-golf/5906874/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2012-volkswagen-golf/5906874/ Sat, 17 Oct 2020 13:38:35 -0400 2011 Hyundai Sonata https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2011-hyundai-sonata/5805378/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2011-hyundai-sonata/5805378/ Thu, 01 Oct 2020 14:43:22 -0400 2014 Dodge Grand Caravan https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2014-dodge-grand-caravan/5760450/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2014-dodge-grand-caravan/5760450/ Thu, 24 Sep 2020 18:16:10 -0400 2012 Jeep Patriot https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2012-jeep-patriot/5743545/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2012-jeep-patriot/5743545/ Tue, 22 Sep 2020 17:06:06 -0400 2012 Volkswagen Jetta https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2012-volkswagen-jetta/5704848/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2012-volkswagen-jetta/5704848/ Wed, 16 Sep 2020 12:07:23 -0400 2011 Mazda MAZDA3 https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2011-mazda-mazda3/5686305/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2011-mazda-mazda3/5686305/ Sat, 12 Sep 2020 11:07:55 -0400 2014 Toyota Camry https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2014-toyota-camry/5650275/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2014-toyota-camry/5650275/ Sat, 05 Sep 2020 13:11:24 -0400 2012 Lexus ES 350 https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2012-lexus-es-350/5650257/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2012-lexus-es-350/5650257/ Sat, 05 Sep 2020 13:02:45 -0400 2010 Volvo S40 https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2010-volvo-s40/5413019/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2010-volvo-s40/5413019/ Thu, 30 Jul 2020 11:25:19 -0400 2011 Dodge Journey https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2011-dodge-journey/5355866/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2011-dodge-journey/5355866/ Tue, 21 Jul 2020 17:56:03 -0400 2010 Dodge Journey https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-journey/5355854/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-journey/5355854/ Tue, 21 Jul 2020 17:53:17 -0400 2012 Chrysler 200 https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2012-chrysler-200/5326766/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2012-chrysler-200/5326766/ Thu, 16 Jul 2020 11:53:15 -0400 2013 Volkswagen Beetle https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2013-volkswagen-beetle/5192162/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2013-volkswagen-beetle/5192162/ Wed, 24 Jun 2020 16:24:59 -0400 2013 Honda Odyssey https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2013-honda-odyssey/5178509/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2013-honda-odyssey/5178509/ Mon, 22 Jun 2020 16:21:20 -0400 2009 Volvo S80 https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2009-volvo-s80/4993194/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2009-volvo-s80/4993194/ Wed, 20 May 2020 13:23:05 -0400 2009 Acura CSX https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2009-acura-csx/4886769/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2009-acura-csx/4886769/ Wed, 22 Apr 2020 11:44:41 -0400 2013 Nissan Sentra https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2013-nissan-sentra/4700103/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2013-nissan-sentra/4700103/ Fri, 06 Mar 2020 13:58:33 -0500 2011 Volvo S40 https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2011-volvo-s40/4658730/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2011-volvo-s40/4658730/ Thu, 27 Feb 2020 16:16:34 -0500 2015 Hyundai Elantra https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2015-hyundai-elantra/4369410/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2015-hyundai-elantra/4369410/ Sat, 21 Dec 2019 12:04:46 -0500 2008 Hyundai Accent https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2008-hyundai-accent/4006611/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2008-hyundai-accent/4006611/ Wed, 16 Oct 2019 11:42:21 -0400 2009 Suzuki SX4 https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2009-suzuki-sx4/3918116/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2009-suzuki-sx4/3918116/ Thu, 26 Sep 2019 13:23:53 -0400 2009 Honda CR-V https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2009-honda-cr-v/3825212/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2009-honda-cr-v/3825212/ Sat, 07 Sep 2019 11:09:35 -0400 2015 Kia Soul https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2015-kia-soul/3697742/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2015-kia-soul/3697742/ Mon, 12 Aug 2019 17:53:33 -0400 2012 Chevrolet Cruze https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2012-chevrolet-cruze/3516137/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2012-chevrolet-cruze/3516137/ Thu, 04 Jul 2019 14:31:40 -0400 2006 Nissan Armada https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2006-nissan-armada/3254315/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2006-nissan-armada/3254315/ Thu, 21 Mar 2019 13:25:37 -0400 2012 Chevrolet Volt https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2012-chevrolet-volt/3229113/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2012-chevrolet-volt/3229113/ Sat, 02 Mar 2019 15:28:47 -0500 2010 Volkswagen Routan https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2010-volkswagen-routan/2892197/ https://autorevinc.ca/inventory/2010-volkswagen-routan/2892197/ Tue, 10 Jul 2018 11:09:14 -0400